TESTIMONIALS

The following testimonials have been taken from our page on yell.com

https://www.yell.com/biz/mannys-marquees-ltd-ilford-8832203/

 

 

I would not go anywhere else.
I would use Manny's Marquees again in a flash. They are honest, hard working, friendly, professional. We were organising a big community event and this team made us feel important and took care of us. The work was to the standard we needed and on time. Laila and Manny went out of their way to try and make everything as smooth as possible.
 
Superb Service
Well, what can I say, superb and professional service. Explained my options in layman terms and absolutely no ‘hard’ sell! Reasonable price no hidden costs. I would recommend this company and in fact have already done so to a couple of my friends. Will be contacting you again guys for my next event!
PS: I do not usually write reviews - so that say’s it all!
 
 29 Nov 2019
Thanks Andrea, we are honoured to have received your review. We look forward to your next event. Many thanks
 
 29 Nov 2019
Thanks Andrea, we are honoured to have received your review. We look forward to your next event. Many thanks
Manny’s Marquee are amazing
Manny’s marquees are amazing and they made my sons 10th birthday party a great success. Right from the booking process with Laila up until the collection after the party.
They were very helpful and supportive throughout the process. I truly appreciate everything. Will definitely be using them again.
 
 26 Nov 2019
Thanks Bola, we are very happy we played a part in the success of your son's birthday party. We look forward to the next event! Many thanks for your review
 
 26 Nov 2019
Thanks Bola, we are very happy we played a part in the success of your son's birthday party. We look forward to the next event! Many thanks for your review
The best in Town
From start to finish, Laila was the perfect guide to thee perfect party. I was planning a party of behalf of my boss, for his two little boys celebrating their 1st birthday. Within half an hour of sending my enquiry, Laila gave me a call to introduce herself and give me some brief information about what she could offer. She worked tirelessly alongside me to sort the best possible options. She was kind and courteous when I had to take a day sick and couldn't get answers ASAP. Manny was wonderful, very knowledgable, providing very quick results and his team worked very respectfully at my bosses house. The set up, take down and in-between ran smoothly. Laila’s genuine interest in the success of the party was the icing on the cake. You’d be mad to go anywhere else. Thank you Laila, Manny and the MM team!
 
 28 Oct 2019
Thanks Shannon for sharing your experience. We were delighted that your whole event went smoothly and the children had a beautiful birthday celebration. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your review
 
 28 Oct 2019
Thanks Shannon for sharing your experience. We were delighted that your whole event went smoothly and the children had a beautiful birthday celebration. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your review
Fantastic Service
I contacted The Main Man- Manny, for a last minute request. He was very helpful and put my mind at ease. He then sent someone straight away for a site. They both helped me decide the best option. It was all up the next day. The service was extremely prompt and the marquee was lovely.
Manny’s Marquees is a delightful company to deal with and they seem to be personally vested in all jobs.
Highly recommend them.
 
 28 Oct 2019
Thanks Nikky, we are very pleased to hear you were happy with everything, we have lots of experience in last minute requests! Many thanks for your review
 
 28 Oct 2019
Thanks Nikky, we are very pleased to hear you were happy with everything, we have lots of experience in last minute requests! Many thanks for your review
Will only be using Manny's Marquees in the future
This was the first time we used Manny's Marquees and we won't be going anywhere else now. This was for a Charity event at Finchley Cricket Club. We were hosting an event for England's Cricket Team Captain, Eoin Morgan. We had 300 parents and children at the event. Ofcourse, all the equipment was brilliant but what we really liked about Manny and his Team, was that in a complex event, they stayed throughout to ensure they were at hand should we need them. That was much appreciated and their customer care will bring us back for our next event.
 
 16 Oct 2019
Thank you Julian for your kind words. We understood what an important event it was and wanted to make sure you had peace of mind that the Team was on standby should you need any changes or advise. Thank you for your review.
 
 16 Oct 2019
Thank you Julian for your kind words. We understood what an important event it was and wanted to make sure you had peace of mind that the Team was on standby should you need any changes or advise. Thank you for your review.
Beautifully executed job:)
Manny’s were the perfect choice for our event. They efficiently put up the marquee in very windy conditions and the end result was beautiful. Would definitely recommend them.
 
 28 Aug 2019
Thanks Nimmy. So pleased you were happy with the end result and that you had a successful event. Thank you for your review
 
 28 Aug 2019
Thanks Nimmy. So pleased you were happy with the end result and that you had a successful event. Thank you for your review
Mannys Marquees
Courteous and friendly service first from Manny about how to setup the marquee, then from his staff who put it up and took it down.There were positive comments from lots of our guests about the quality.Will definitely be using Mannys Marquees again
 
 07 Aug 2019
Thank you Sandeep. It is great to hear you were happy with everything. We do strive to give a personal and professional service from initial contact to takedown. We look forward to working on your future event! Thank you for your review
 
 07 Aug 2019
Thank you Sandeep. It is great to hear you were happy with everything. We do strive to give a personal and professional service from initial contact to takedown. We look forward to working on your future event! Thank you for your review
Professional, customer centered and friendly service
Absolutely fantastic. On time, everything we wanted, fabukous customer care. From erecting the marquee and all additional bits, to taking it down was excellent service. Mannys marquee went all out to make our night special. Laila who carries out all administration regarding requirements was so lovely and reassuring all the way through. Manny and his associates were professional, on time and ready with any additional extras which we had. Would highly recommend this professional and client centered service any day of the week.
 
 27 Jul 2019
Thank you Tina, it was a pleasure seeing your event come together and very pleased you had a wonderful time, thank you for your review.
 
 27 Jul 2019
Thank you Tina, it was a pleasure seeing your event come together and very pleased you had a wonderful time, thank you for your review.
Andy and Wendys Wedding - June 2019
We used Mannys Marquees for our wedding event last week. It was a large Marquee so took 6 days to complete it.
The guys that installed were absolutely fantastic. Totally fitted in around what we wanted. All very courteous and polite. Vey hard working bunch of guys.
On the big day all our friends commented on how great it looked. Everything was done so professionally.
Manny called me personally every day during the install to check we were happy with the progress.
Great company to work with - Highly recommend Mannys Marquees.
 
 31 Jul 2019
Thank you Andy & Wendy. You booked with us a year in advance and we were very excited about seeing your wedding marquee come together for your big day. You were blessed to have great weather and all of us here at Mannys Marquees were pleased you had an amazing time. Many thanks for your review.
 
 31 Jul 2019
Thank you Andy & Wendy. You booked with us a year in advance and we were very excited about seeing your wedding marquee come together for your big day. You were blessed to have great weather and all of us here at Mannys Marquees were pleased you had an amazing time. Many thanks for your review.
50th Party
Manny is great. Worked with my small garden to maximise the space. Was friendly and funny. Provided a great service at a reasonable price. Set up the day before so we had time to arrange and decorate. He helped make my 50th on 15th June a fantastic night. Thanks Manny. Would you use you again and recommend you to others.
 
 31 Jul 2019
Thanks Elaine. We are so pleased you had a fantastic birthday. It was a pleasure helping make your 50th special. Thank you for your review.
 
 31 Jul 2019
Thanks Elaine. We are so pleased you had a fantastic birthday. It was a pleasure helping make your 50th special. Thank you for your review.
Amazing marquee ??
Mannys marquees were fantastic all the guest loved the marquee. Manny and his team did a fabulous job and already booked for the 2nd wedding ??? the girls thought they would have to decorate the marquee but Manny and his team did a fantastic job that there was no need to decorate it ?
 
The best in the business :)
Mannys Marquee’s, what can I say. They are simply the best in the business! Honestly, don’t bother looking elsewhere, Mannys team go above and beyond the call of duty. Impossible is nothing to to these guys, they made my pre-wedding functions better than I could have imagined. There service is the best. Manny would always share his ideas and input but most importantly instill confidence in my decision making. I highly recommend Mannys marquee and will be sure to use them again and always...if you want the best marquee and want to create a magical experience with a team who are so passionate about making your big day the best, seriously get in touch with these folk.

Harish
 
Great service
Fantastic service from estimate to taking down the marquee.would highly recommend mannys marquees.nothing was too much trouble.thanks again guys
 
Impressive service
I highly recommend Manny’s Marquees. Very caring people that went out of their way to meet my requirements, as well as giving a personal touch. I received an excellent service and worth every penny. The marquee itself was of very good quality - perfect for an 18th birthday party! I would definitely use this company again.
 
Manny’s Marquees - Great experience
Cannot be faulted. Courteous and professional. Had a problem with heating in the marquee but Manny personally went above and beyond to fix it late into Friday night. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
 
Christmas marquee
Definitely would use again without a doubt and certainly recommend! Very professional and friendly and. I didn't have to do a thing and left me stress free at Christmas. Thank you guys :-)
 
You only need to look for Manny's Marquees
I looked to Manny's Marquees to help plan my wife's surprise party. I spoke only to Manny before the big day and he helped accommodate and advise all the way till we agreed on a plan (despite not being able to see the location first. His team executed everything as they said they would. They were always polite, professional and great representatives for the company.
I would definitely recommend them for any event and will look to them again in the future.
 
Perfect for every occasion
So happy Every time we have used manny marquees, we have had used them for 50 th 21st & our grandchild’s baptism, very helpful & nothing was too much trouble, won’t hesitate to use again & would definitely recommend to anyone looking. ?
 
Excellent Service!
Excellent service received from Manny's Marquees. We required a marquee for 500 people at short notice and everything was handled seamlessly, and at a cost effective price.

The onsite team were friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Manny's Marquees.
 
24m x 4.5m - Highly recommend Manny's Marquee 5*
I ordered a 24m x 4.5m Marquee including the furnitures. The level of service received from Manny and his team from day 1 right to the end was absolutely phenomenal. Manny was always available on the phone to help at anytime with a query. The team that came on the day of install and day of removal were polite, friendly, courteous and helpful. Everything was taken through the house as there is no side entrance and my house was treated with care, leaving no damage. I would not hesitate to use Manny Marquee again and I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks to Manny and his Team. Regards AJ
 
Fantastic service
Fantastic service from beginning to end friendly team, marquee was amazing stood through the heavy rains and thunder will definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.
 
Great marquee
This is the second time we’ve used Manny. Our wish list was even greater this time as we were holding a wedding, and Manny simply excelled. The best detail was the flooring - with the torrential rain which fell days before and after the wedding, you would never know as the marquee stayed dry. We have a difficult semi circular step in our garden; one that we wanted the floor to cover. Manny meticulously squared this off which subsequently made access to the lower level much easier. My only negative comment is that the carpet quality could have been slightly better but it cleaned well. Manny communicated timings well and we would definitely use his services again, should we require it.
 
BBC Filming
What an excellent team! We worked with Manny's Marquees in the Summer 2017 for filming that took place in Hampstead Heath. They kept strong communication throughout the whole process and we received excellent customer service. I would particularly like to thank Leila for her help and guidance throughout.
Would recommend and will definitely be using this company again!
 
Brilliant
We used Manny Marquees for our daughter's 21st birthday with a Circus theme. Manny captured the theme very well with red and white curtains and glitter ball. Very efficient. Arrived and dismantled marquee in a timely fashion. Very clean and thorough and extremely helpful - can't do enough for you.
Thanks Manny. Will definitely recommend your services and look forward to another occasion we can call on you.
 
Absolute perfection
After searching endlessly for a reputable marquee company, I was recommended to look into Manny’s Marquees and could not be happier that I did exactly that! From my initial conversation with Manny and Laila to the completion of our setup, everything went so smoothly and the end result was absolutely perfect for our event. A huge thank you to the entire team at Manny’s Marquees, I cant wait to book you guys again! Thumbs up from me and the whole family ??
 
Very Helpful, Great Service
We were in urgent need of a marquee for an event at the last minute (5 days before) and mailed several companies in the area to try and assist and Manny's came straight back to us and offered to help.

From that point Laila and the Team couldn't have been anymore helpful. We were probably a little awkward as we didn't know exactly what size marquee we needed, what time to have it set up so we kept changing these things and asking lots of questions but none of this was any issue for them.

On the day they turned up at exact time we had requested and then turned up to pack up at exact time they had stated they would.

We will definitely use Manny's again for our event next Year and I can highly recommend them to others.
 
Superb marquee
We used Manny's marquees in June 2017 for wedding functions at home. The service provided by Manny and his team was excellent as was the marquee itself.
Manny met all of our requirements and was happy to carry out any changes without any undue fuss. The draping, lighting and carpets provided the perfect decor and ambience as well as warmth and comfort which helped to make every pre wedding event so successful.
Due to the size of the garden and its configuration, we had to have 2 marquees but these were both put up seamlessly so felt like one continuous marquee.
Despite heavy rain on one of the days, there was no leakage of water through the roof or the side panels of the marquee proving how well Manny's team had carried out the work.
The only thing that I would say needs replacing are the round tables which seem to have seen better days.
I would definitely use Manny's marquees again and would recommend them without any hesitation.
 
Flawless service at reasonable prioces
Manny's Marquee's recently covered a family function: from initial conversation thru booking, set up and wind up Manny and his team were professional, courteous and went out of their way to meet our requirements.

we cannot praise them enough and would highly recommend.
 
Fantastic!
We used Manny's Marquees recently for an engagement party at our home. It was quite last minute but Manny provided us with the most beautiful marquee. It was really lovely to look at with the lovely fabric and lights and was warm and cosy even though it was cold and miserable outside. The marquee was erected and taken down smoothly and calmly with minimum fuss. Really good price too when compared with other companies I spoke with. Will never use another marquee company and highly recommend.
 
Graduation party
I cannot fault the service or quality of the marquee. I had never hired a marquee before and had many concerns which were all put to rest on the site visit. My biggest concern was the difference in height throughout our garden though Manny was not fazed and managed with ease. They accommodated my ever increasing list of changes and always got back to me in a timely fashion. The marquee itself was great; we experienced extremely heavy rain on the function day but everything remained dry and warm due to the addition of the flooring and diesel heater. My only criticism is that the heater was very loud, but of course this was instantly combatted with the music volume! Very pleased with everything provided and will definitely look to hire a marquee from Manny again should the occasion arise.
 
 

- JULIE F -

After searching endlessly for a reputable marquee company, I was recommended to look into Manny’s Marquees and could not be happier that I did exactly that! From my initial conversation with Manny and Laila to the completion of our setup, everything went so smoothly and the end result was absolutely perfect for our event. A huge thank you to the entire team at Manny’s Marquees, I cant wait to book you guys again! Thumbs up from me and the whole family.

- OLIVER J -

I would use Manny's Marquees again in a flash. They are honest, hard working, friendly, professional. We were organising a big community event and this team made us feel important and took care of us. The work was to the standard we needed and on time. Laila and Manny went out of their way to try and make everything as smooth as possible.

- HARISH S -

Mannys Marquee’s, what can I say. They are simply the best in the business! Honestly, don’t bother looking elsewhere, Manny's team go above and beyond the call of duty. Impossible is nothing to to these guys, they made my pre-wedding functions better than I could have imagined. Their service is the best. Manny would always share his ideas and input but most importantly instill confidence in my decision making. I highly recommend Mannys marquee and will be sure to use them again and always. If you want the best marquee and want to create a magical experience with a team who are so passionate about making your big day the best, then seriously get in touch with these folk.

- TINA B -

Absolutely fantastic. On time, everything we wanted, fabulous customer care. From erecting the marquee and all additional bits, to taking it down was excellent service. Manny went all out to make our night special. Laila who carries out all administration regarding requirements was so lovely and reassuring all the way through. Manny and his associates were professional, on time and ready with any additional extras which we had. Would highly recommend this professional and client centered service any day of the week.

- ELAINE C -

Manny is great. Worked with my small garden to maximise the space. Was friendly and funny. Provided a great service at a reasonable price. Set up the day before so we had time to arrange and decorate. He helped make my 50th on 15th June a fantastic night. Thanks Manny. Would you use you again and recommend you to others.

- ARAVIND J -

I ordered a 24m x 4.5m Marquee including the furnitures. The level of service received from Manny and his team from day 1 right to the end was absolutely phenomenal. Manny was always available on the phone to help at anytime with a query. The team that came on the day of install and day of removal were polite, friendly, courteous and helpful. Everything was taken through the house as there is no side entrance and my house was treated with care, leaving no damage. I would not hesitate to use Manny Marquee again and I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks to Manny and his Team. Regards AJ

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mannys Marquees Ltd

Call

E-mail